Chevin Goat’s Milk Cheese With Honey
$6.60
100 g
2 Mild
Out of stock
Description
Allergens: Contains: Goat’s Milk.
Made In A Factory Which Uses Tree Nuts And Cow’s Milk.
Dietary Information: Suitable For: Vegetarian (With Milk & Honey)And Kosher (Kosher – Dairy).
Ingredients: Goat’s Milk, Honey (9%), Salt, Cheese Culture, Non-Animal Rennit